About Us
To become a leading enterprise through continuous improvement, keep devoting to the improvement of human beings.
About Us
Company Profile

Company Profile

since1993

Foryou Corporation (stock code:002906) was founded in 1993, is committed to becoming a leading supplier of automotive electronics and parts in domestic and global markets. The Corporation business covers Automotive Electronics, Precision Die-casting, Precision Electronic Components and LED lighting, etc. Been focusing on Automotive Electrification, Intelligence, Connectivity and Weight-reduction product layout in recent years, Foryou Corporation has built up comprehensive automotive electronic production line, and enriched variety of precision die-casting products in the automotive key components, and actively Foryou Corporation explored other business in the applications of automotive field by gradually establish a competitive advantage of the industrial chain.

 

Foryou Corporation Automotive Electronics business has a wealth of Smart Cockpit, Smart Driving and Connected Vehicle System product line. Products include but not limited to In-Vehicle Infotainment, Digital Cluster, Heads Up Display (HUD), Digital Rearview Mirror, Cockpit Domain Controller (CDC), Climate Controller, Wireless Charger, Around View Monitoring, Auto Parking Assistance (APA), Blind Spot Detection (BSD), Driver Monitor System (DMS), high-definition cameras, other driver assistance systems, Connected Vehicle System (CVS) services. With a sound quality management system and professional intelligent manufacturing capabilities, Foryou Corporation continues to provide more global automotive manufacturers with more competitive innovative products and services, to become a reliable partner for customers.

 

Foryou Corporation Precision Die Casting business includes automotive key components, precision 3C components, industrial control parts and other product lines, to provide customers with product co-development, mold design and manufacturing, precision die casting and machining, surface treatment, assembly and other one-stop services. Products are mainly applied in automotive chassis system, automotive steering system, automotive engine system, gearbox, automotive transmission system, smart keys and EV system (battery, motor, electric control) and etc. With advanced precision mold technology, strong FA capacity and quality control capabilities, Foryou Corporation has become one of the most competitive enterprises in precision die-casting industry.

 

After years of development, we have established a series of reputed brand in the industry and earned good fame and high influence among our downstream customers. Our brands ADAYO and FORYOU are well-known in the industry.


Foryou Corporation always adheres to the mission of “providing competitive products and services, constantly creating values for customers and benefiting our staffs, shareholders, and the society”. It devotes to growing stronger and larger and strides forward toward strategic of industry leading at home and abroad!

imgboxbg

The Bird's Eye View of Foryou Industrial Area, it covers an area of 560,000 square meters.

  • Since

    1993

  • Top

    50

    of 2021 Forbes China Most Innovative Companies

  • Top

    100

    of Chinese Auto Parts Manufacturer

  • Top

    100

    of Comprehensive Strength of Guangdong's Electronic Information

  • 10

    %

    Total revenue invested in R&D

  • 560,000

    Manufacturing Base

imgboxbg

TECHNOLOGY CREATES QUALITY LIFE

Search

关于我们
通过持续改善,成为行业领先企业,为改善人类生活作出贡献
您现在的位置:
首页
关于华阳
集团简介

公司简介

COMPANY PROFILE

since1993

惠州市华阳集团股份有限公司(简称:华阳集团 股票代码:002906)创立于1993年,致力于成为国内外领先的汽车电子产品及其零部件的系统供应商。集团业务板块涵盖汽车电子、精密压铸、精密电子部件以及LED照明等,近年来重点围绕汽车电动化、智能化、网联化、轻量化进行产品布局,拥有较为全面的汽车电子产品线,精密压铸产品中汽车关键零部件应用领域不断拓展,并积极开拓其他业务板块在汽车领域的应用,逐步建立起产业链竞争优势。

 

华阳集团汽车电子业务拥有丰富的智能座舱、智能驾驶和智能网联产品线。产品包括信息娱乐、液晶仪表、抬头显示(HUD)、流媒体后视镜、座舱域控制器、空调控制器、无线充电、360环视系统、自动泊车系统(APA)、盲区监测(BSD)、驾驶员监测系统、高清摄像头、其它驾驶辅助系统、车联网服务等。凭借完善的质量管理体系及专业的智能制造能力,华阳集团不断为全球更多汽车制造厂商提供更具市场竞争力的创新产品和服务,成为客户可靠的合作伙伴。

 

华阳集团精密压铸业务包括汽车关键零部件、精密3C电子部件及工业控制部件等产品线,为客户提供产品协同开发、模具设计及制造、精密压铸及机加工、表面处理、组装等一站式服务。产品主要应用于汽车底盘系统、汽车转向系统、汽车发动机及变速箱、汽车传动系统、智能钥匙、新能源三电系统(电池、电机、电控)等。凭借先进的精密模具技术、强大的FA能力和质量管控能力,已成为精密压铸行业竞争力最强的企业之一。

 

经过多年的发展,公司在业内树立了良好的品牌形象,在行业内以及下游客户中享有良好的声誉以及较高的影响力,公司旗下品牌ADAYO、FORYOU均为行业知名品牌。


华阳集团始终秉承“提供有竞争力的产品和服务,持续为客户创造价值,回报员工、股东和社会”的宗旨,致力于做强做大,并朝着国内外行业领先的战略目标迈进!

imgboxbg

华阳工业园鸟瞰图 占地面积56万㎡

  • 1993

    集团成立

  • 50

    2021福布斯中国最具创新力企业

  • 100

    中国汽车零部件企业

  • 100

    广东省电子信息制造业综合实力

  • 10

    %

    研发投入占比

  • 56

    万㎡

    工业园区占地面积

imgboxbg

科技创造优质生活

TECHNOLOGY CREATES QUALITY LIFE

  • 华阳集团微信公众号 微信公众号扫码关注
  • 华阳集团微信视频号 微信视频号扫码访问

整站搜索